1817 Oak Bay Ave, Victoria, BC V8R 1C3
Local: 250-598-3911
Email Us
1817 Oak Bay Ave, Victoria, BC V8R 1C3
Local: 250-598-3911
Email Us

Harry's Flowers Custom Mother's Day Arrangements

page 1 | 2 | next

Songs of Spring Arrangement
Songs of Spring Arrangement HF-songs-spring CA 68.00
Joyful Blooms Arrangement
Joyful Blooms Arrangement HF-joyful-blooms CA 50.00
Spring Joy Arrangement
Spring Joy Arrangement HF-spring-joy CA 65.00
Spring Garden Box Arrangement
Spring Garden Box Arrangement HF-spring-garden CA 75.00
Elegant Beauty Arrangement
Elegant Beauty Arrangement HF-elegant-beauty CA 65.00
Orchid High Style Arrangement
Orchid High Style Arrangement HF-orchid-hi-style CA 64.99
Pretty Pink Arrangement
Pretty Pink Arrangement HF-pretty-pink CA 59.99
Spring Meadows Bouquet Arrangement
Spring Meadows Bouquet Arrangement HF-s-meadows-bouquet CA 79.99
Pretty Blush Basket Arrangement
Pretty Blush Basket Arrangement HF-PrettyBlushBasket CA 45.99
Bright And Beautiful Arrangement
Bright And Beautiful Arrangement HF-B-and-Beautiful CA 49.99
White/pink cymbidium orchids, pink carnations, purple/mauve roses, magenta germinis, hot pink mini carnations, and accented with tropical foliage and mixed greens arranged in a tall ceramic container
To The Best Mom Arrangement HF-ToBestMom CA 69.99
Springtime Bird Arrangement
Springtime Bird Arrangement HF-SpringtimeBird CA 54.99
 

page 1 | 2 | next

We Accept:
Visa Master Card
 
Submit
Powered by Florists’ Transworld Delivery, Inc.